How much do I despise the blue team other than Amy? Oh. My. Gawd. I hate them. I hate them. I hate them. They are odious small human beings with no redeeming features at all. I want Amy to win. I really do. It would suck if she has a bad week.

By the way, I lived in the 80s and I don’t remember ever using the word “hella”. I’m pretty sure that’s late 90s. Maybe because if I used the word “hella” in the 80s, my parents would have hit me upside the head with no little amount of force (it was legal to do that then, remember?).

I could be wrong or maybe I’m just too much of a fan of hip hop, but that was NOT breakdancing. That wasn’t even hip hop. I’m just saying. Breaking involves spins and freezes, not struts around a gym with coloured flashing lights. Bob totally should have countered with a trampoline workout. Don’t you think? Instead, the camera angles will give me nightmares for weeks.

Right, that’s enough blogging for tonight. In order not to eat and to save the wrist that is being destroyed by this laptop, I’m going to shut off the computer and sit over on the sofa and work on a puzzle. Good times.

What’d you think about tonight’s show? Did they send the right person home? (Please let it not be Amy!)

Edited to add: I wish Amy hadn’t voted Coleen off. She’s so great. So great! One less reason to like the blue team. Boo. I can’t wait to see what she looks like now! and yeah… she looks AWESOME!!!! Man. She’s my hero.

